Mudflat Mania! at the Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - July 3, 2018
9:45 am - 11:45 am

Location
Cape Cod Museum of Natural History
Brewster

Categories


The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History in Brewster presents July & August dates for

 Mudflat Mania! 2018. Join our Mudflat Mania! Naturalists on our highly popular hikes to Cape Cod Bay and explore the life on and below the Brewster flats. Nets, pails, water, sunscreen and our essential Mudflat Mania! Guide Book can be purchased through the Museum Shop. This two-hour family program includes a walk of about 20 minutes out to the flats and then learning and exploring with the guides, plus the walk back. Wear comfortable hiking or water shoes, bring a sun hat, a towel, add a notebook, curiosity, and an eagerness to learn for a great experience designed for the whole family!

Tuesday, July 3 @ 9:45 am

Thursday, July 5 @ 11:15 am

Monday, July 9 @ 2:45 pm

Wednesday, July 11 @ 4:30 pm

Tuesday, July 17 @ 9:30 am

Thursday, July 19 @ 11:15 am

Monday, July 23 @ 3:00 pm

Wednesday, August 1 @9:30 am

Friday, August 3 @ 10:45 am

Monday, August 6 @ 1:15 pm

Wednesday, August 8 @ 3:15 pm

Wednesday, August 15 @ 9:30 am

Friday, August 17 @ 11:00 am

Monday, August 20 @ 1:45 pm

Wednesday, August 22 @ 3:30 pm

*Members $6 adults/$5 seniors/$4 children ~ Non-Members $8 adults/$7 seniors/$6 children.*2018 prices are subject to change.

Museum Admission and Mudflat Mania! combos are available. For more information please call: 508-896-3867, ext. 133

Mudflat Mania! at the Cape Cod Museum of Natural History


CapeCod.com
737 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Contact Us | Advertise Terms of Use 
Employment and EEO | Privacy