Cape Symphony & Conservatory Names Officers and Board Members

HYANNIS – The Cape Symphony & Conservatory has named its new board of trustees for the 2017-18 season with Falmouth resident Douglas MacDonald continuing to serve as Board Chair.

Ellen Dickinson was elected Vice Chair. Marilyn Bruneau and Kimberly Williams will continue to serve as Treasurer and Secretary.

New members to the Cape Symphony & Conservatory Board include Patricia Cahill, Jacqueline deRuyter, Theresa Egan and Henry Holden.

Outgoing members include Judith Cicero, Robert Birmingham, John Ketchum, David Quincy, Joseph Saliba, Robert Summersgill, Haskell Thomson and Margaret Van Sciver.

About NewsCenter

The award-winning NewsCenter provides the Cape Cod community with a constant, credible source for local news. We are on the job seven days a week.
737 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Contact Us | Advertise Terms of Use 
Employment and EEO | Privacy