Mashpee Elects New Candidates

election boxMASHPEE – Mashpee voters elected two new officials Saturday at Annual Town Election.

Residents elected Andrew Gottlieb to the Board of Selectmen.

Gottlieb replaced incumbent selectmen Thomas F. O’Hara.

The School Committee also has a new face.

Christopher C. Santos Sr. unseated incumbent David P. Bloomfield, and joins reelected Scott P. McGee on the committee.

John J. Cahalane kept his spot on the Board of Selectmen.
737 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Contact Us | Advertise Terms of Use 
Employment and EEO | Privacy