Where to Vote on Election Day 2014

voting boothThe following are the precinct locations in the 15 Cape Cod towns. Polls are open Tuesday, November 4, from 7 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Upper Cape 


Precincts 1, 3: Veterans Memorial Community Building, 239 Main St., Buzzards Bay

Precinct 2: Bourne Fire Station 3, 51 Meetinghouse Lane, Sagamore Beach

Precinct 4, 7: Bourne Middle School, 77 Waterhouse Road, Bourne

Precincts 5, 6: St. John’s Parish Center, 841 Shore Road, Pocasset


Precinct 1: Town Hall, 59 Town Hall Square

Precinct 2: Gus Canty Recreation Center, 790 Main St.

Precincts 3, 4, 6 and 9: Falmouth High School gymnasium, 874 Gifford Street

Precinct 5: North Falmouth Congregational Church Hall, 155 Old Main Road, North Falmouth

Precinct 7: Waquoit Congregational Church Hall, 15 Parsons Lane, East Falmouth

Precinct 8: Navigator Club, 55 Ashumet Road, East Falmouth


Quashnet Elementary School, 150 Old Barnstable Road


Precincts 1, 2: Henry T. Wing School, 33 Water Street

Precincts 3, 4: Oak Ridge Elementary School, 260 Quaker Meetinghouse Road

Precincts 5, 6: Forestdale Elementary School, 151 Route 130

Mid Cape


Precinct 1: Barnstable-West Barnstable Elementary School, Route 6A, Barnstable Village

Precinct 2: Community Center at St. George Greek Orthodox Church, Route 28, Centerville

Precinct 3: Barnstable Senior Center, 825 Falmouth Road, Hyannis

Precinct 4: Our Lady of Victory Church Hall, South Main Street, Centerville

Precinct 5: Osterville Fire Station, 999 Main St.

Precinct 6: gym of Christ Chapel, 2C Oak St., Centerville

Precinct 7: Freedom Hall, Main Street, Cotuit

Precincts 8, 9 and 13: Hyannis Youth & Community Center, Bassett Lane, Hyannis

Precincts 10, 12: Barnstable United Elementary School, 730 Osterville-West Barnstable Road, Marstons Mills

Precinct 11: West Barnstable Community Building, Meetinghouse Way


Precinct 1: First Congregational Church of Yarmouth, 329 Route 6A

Precincts 2, 4: Yarmouth Senior Center, 528 Forest Road

Precinct 3: Town Hall Hearing Room, 1146 Route 28

Precincts 5, 6: Cape Cod & Islands Association of Realtors, 22 Mid Tech Drive

Precinct 7: King’s Way Meeting House, Route 6A


Precinct 1: Carleton Hall, Old Bass River Road, Dennis

Precinct 2: Dennis Senior Center, Route 134, East Dennis

Precinct 3: Dennis Public Library, 5 Hall St., Dennis Port

Precinct 4: West Dennis Graded School, School Street, West Dennis

Precinct 5: Dennis Police Station, 90 Bob Crowell Road, South Dennis

Lower Cape


Harwich Community Center, 100 Oak St.


Brewster Baptist Church, 1848 Main St. (Route 6A)


Chatham Community Center, 702 Main St.


Orleans Senior Center, 150 Rock Harbor Road

Outer Cape


Eastham Town Hall, 2500 State Highway


Wellfleet Senior Center, 1715 Old King’s Highway


Truro Community Center, 7 Standish Way


Judge Welsh Meeting Room, Town Hall, 260 Commercial St.

737 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Contact Us | Advertise Terms of Use 
Employment and EEO | Privacy