Cape Cod Baseball League Announces Hall Of Fame Class

WEST YARMOUTH – The Cape Cod Baseball League has announced its 2019 Hall of Fame class.

This year’s honorees include former CCBL Commissioner Paul Galop, Current Yarmouth Dennis Field Manager Scott Pickler, Umpire in Chief Nick Zibelli, Major Leaguers Connor Gillaspie and Kyle Schwarber, and standouts Brad Linden, Chris Overman and Shaun Seibert.

The announcement was made Sunday at the first pitch brunch at the 99 in West Yarmouth.

The inductees will be enshrined November 23rd at the Wequassett Inn located in Harwich.

About NewsCenter

The award-winning NewsCenter provides the Cape Cod community with a constant, credible source for local news. We are on the job seven days a week.
737 West Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Contact Us | Advertise Terms of Use 
Employment and EEO | Privacy